*blows off dust*

Okay, it’s been a while.  My kid is 2.5 years older.  I’m 10lbs fatter.  We have a new house in a somewhat new community.  I like cooking less than I used to, mainly because it takes longer with a 4-year-old underfoot and “helping” and I don’t like cleaning up.  Cooking with a 4-year-old does have its moments though.  She’s hilarious and she loves trying ingredients and it’s fun to watch her mix up ingredients.  Makes it significantly more challenging to do complex recipes like coq au vin though, so I tend to go with easier recipes now.  Anyway, I’m back with new recipes.  Yay.

Published in: on April 27, 2012 at 10:52 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://drunkencooker.wordpress.com/2012/04/27/blows-off-dust/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment